fbpx

Kontakt

Redakcja magazynu Poznański prestiż

ul. Grodziska 14,  60-363 Poznań
redakcja@poznanskiprestiz.pl
tel./faks 61 820 41 75

 

Alicja Kulbicka

Redaktor naczelna

e-mail: alicja.kulbicka@poznanskiprestiz.pl

 

Michał Gradowski

Redaktor prowadzący

e-mail: m.gradowski@poznanskiprestiz.pl

 

Magdalena Ciesielska

Redaktor merytoryczny

e-mail: magdalena.ciesielska@poznanskiprestiz.pl

e-mail: redakcja@poznanskiprestiz.pl

 

Filip Olczak

Redaktor

e-mail: filip.olczak@poznanskiprestiz.pl

 

Beata Ratajczak

Doradca klienta biznesowego

e-mail: beata.ratajczak@poznanskiprestiz.pl